We never sell your email address to third party. We use your E-mail address for sending you with our product updates.
The list includes: @gmail.com and @googlemail.com at present.
Email Registration is completely optional. We have provided this option for the easiness. You can add all your Sites to your account. So you don't need to remember the passwords of each Site you hosted on this website. And your code will be saved permanently in the active Email Account without worrying expiration.
Even if you add Site to your Account. You will be able to Update, Delete your Site without E-mail if you have it's password.
No, you cannot add same Site in more than one Account.
The Site will be removed from your Account only. It won't get deleted from our Server immediately. To delete it from our Server, you need to Delete it separately.
It varies depending on your Account Plan.
As along as the Html code you hosted is in your Active E-mail Account ( Last Logined 3 months ), we won't delete it from our Server. Else, all the Html Codes hosted on this domain may be deleted..